Tickets on sale Friday 5th October 2018 at 9am

Rudimental have announced extensive 2019 ‘Toast To Our Differences’ European tour. Kicking off in Dublin on January 20th 2019, the band’s European run will take in dates across The Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland, Denmark and France. The tour comes fresh off the back of their upcoming UK headline tour in October, which concludes with a sold-out Alexandra Palace show in London on October 27th.Due to demand a second Alexandra Palace show is now scheduled for October 26th. Tickets for the Olympia Theatre show on January 20th 2019 go on sale at 9am Friday October 5th.

New album “Toast to Our Differences” featuring:




Having already debuted two huge singles this year from their forthcoming new album – the smash hit UK #1 ‘These Days’ ft. Jess Glyne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen, currently the biggest-selling record of 2018 in the UK, and ‘Let Me Live’ (prod. with Major Lazer) ft. Anne Marie and Mr. Eazi Rudimental have now announced the full tracklist and esteemed list of collaborators on ‘Toast To Our Differences’.

With much of their summer spent on tour, as well as overseeing a coveted weekly residency at Ibiza Rocks that saw special guests like Anne-Marie, J Hus, Not3s, David Rodigan & more join them on the island, the band have also been working hard on putting final touches to an album that thoughtfully joins the dots between their remarkable, hit-making pedigree and ability to discover and nurture exciting new talent via their Major Toms label hub. A space for artists to grow and develop, Major Toms has provided the launchpad for debut signing Anne-Marie to become one of the UK’s biggest stars – her critically-acclaimed debut album, ‘Speak Your Mind’, entered the UK Album Charts at #3 on release back in April and is now officially the biggest selling debut of 2018 – and more new signings are to be announced in the coming months.

Written as an emphatic celebration of difference and a coming together of cultures, styles and sounds, ‘Toast To Our Differences’ is the product of the band’s past three years of work and boasts an extraordinary list of collaborators that can now be revealed in full. Tom Walker turns in a stunning vocal on catchy, wholesome ballad, ‘Walk Alone’, emerging vocalists like Maleek Berry and RAYE come together on the sparkling ‘1×1’ and rising singer-songwriter Dan Caplen shines on #1 smash, ‘These Days’, alongside Jess Glynne and Macklemore. Latest album single ‘Let Me Live’ also features vocals from Ladysmith Black Mambazo, an incomparable x5 time Grammy-winning South African male choral group, and hotly-tipped soul singer, Yebba, who has been heavily co-signed by global stars like Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith.

Tour de force rapper Stefflon Don makes waves on the powerful ‘Scared Of Love’, Rita Ora excels on the sleek, shimmering ‘Summer Love’ and enigmatic rapper Kojey Radical and Kabaka Pyramid spar on No Pain’, further showcasing the breadth and diversity of talent Rudimental showcase right across ‘Toast To Our Differences’. Further features on the album include (in alphabetical order); Chronixx, Eli Ingram, Hak Baker, Maverick Sabre, Olivia Dean, Protoje, Shungudzo, Kevin Garrett, & Raphaella.

Please see below for full album tracklisting.

Rudimental – ‘Toast To Our Differences’

  1. Toast To Our Differences (feat. Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)
  2. Let Me Live (feat. Anne Marie & Mr Eazi) [Rudimental x Major Lazer]
  3. Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
  4. Walk Alone (feat. Tom Walker)
  5. Thula Ungakhlai (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
  6. These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
  7. Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)
  8. 1by1 (feat. Raye & Maleek Berry)
  9. Last Time (feat. Raphaella)
  10. No Pain (feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
  11. Scared of Love (feat. Stefflon Don)
  12. Summer Love (feat. Rita Ora)
  13. They Don’t Care About Us (feat. Maverick Sabre & YEBBA) (Deluxe)
  14. Do You Remember (feat. Kevin Garrett)
  15. Leave It For Tomorrow (feat. Elli Ingram)
  16. Adrenaline (feat. Olivia Dean)

Rudimental kicked off 2018 with the release of ‘These Days’ ft. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen, which now ranks as one of the band’s biggest and most successful singles ever. Claiming their third UK #1 single, amassing 800 million global streams and going Double-Platinum in the UK, as well as Platinum in Australia and Canada, ‘These Days’ is also currently the UK’s biggest-selling song of 2018. Latest single ‘Let Me Live’, produced with Major Lazer and featuring Anne-Marie and Mr. Eazi, has tapped into the same buzz, quickly amassing over 74 million streams of its own, complete with an iconic official video shot on location between London and Johannesburg.

Their summer 2017 release, ‘Sun Comes Up’ ft. James Arthur, which also features on the album, has since gone platinum in the UK too, selling over 1.4 million copies worldwide while spending 8 weeks in the Top 10 Official Chart, peaking at #6 and racking up a global stream count of over 150 million.

With two #1 albums and three #1 singles already under their belts, Rudimental have sold over 20 million singles and over 2 million albums – extraordinary numbers for a band who have consistently moulded new and inventive sounds to push the boundaries of conventional pop music.


Sunday 20th January                     Olympia Theatre, Dublin

Wednesday 23rd January              Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht

Thursday 24th January                  Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Friday 25th January                        Live Music Hall, Cologne

Saturday 26th January                   Muffathalle, Munich

Monday 28th January                    Columbiahalle, Berlin

Tuesday 29th January                    Große Freheit, Hamburg

Wednesday 30th January              Vega, Copenhagen

Friday 1st February                         Halle 622, Zurich

Saturday 2nd February                   Elysee Montmartre, Paris

Tickets go on sale FRIDAY 5th OCTOBER 9am and are priced from €38.05 including booking fees and €1 venue fee from 

FB : rudimental
Twitter : rudimental
Instagram : rudimental
Soundcloud : rudimental